Shops 1&2, 35 Adams St, Curl Curl NSW 2096

Opening hours – Christmas 2017 – January 2018

Opening Hours Summer 2017-2018

Opening hours – Christmas 2017 – January 2018

 

We are open over the summer holidays:

Mon 18th Dec
Regular hours

Tue 19th Dec
Regular hours

Wed 20th Dec
Regular hours

Thu 21st Dec
Lois 9:30am-2:00pm

Fri 22nd Dec thru Sun 31st Dec
Closed

Mon 1st Jan 2018
Belinda (by appointment)

Tue 2nd Jan
Paula by appointment

Wed 3rd Jan
Paula by appointment

Thu 4th Jan
Paula by appointment

Fri 5th Jan
Paula by appointment

Sat 6th Jan
Paula by appointment

Mon 8th Jan
Lois 9:30am-2:00pm

Tue 9th Jan
Lois 2:00pm-8:00pm

Wed 10th Jan
Paula 8:00am-8:00pm
Lois 2:00pm-8:00pm

Thu 11th Jan
Lois 9:30am-2:00pm

Fri 12th Jan
Paula 8:00am-8:00pm

Sat 13th Jan
Paula 7:00am-4:00pm

Mon 15th Jan
Lois 9:30am-2:00pm

Tue 16th Jan
Lois 2:00pm-8:00pm

Wed 17th Jan
Paula 8:00am-8:00pm
Lois 2:00pm-8:00pm

Thu 18th Jan
Lois 9:30am-2:00pm
Belinda 9:00am-8:00pm

Fri 19th Jan
Paula 8:00am-8:00pm

Sat 20th  Jan
Paula 7:00am-4:00pm

Mon 22nd Jan
Lois 9:30am-2:00pm
Belinda 2:00pm-8:00pm

Tue 23rd Jan
Lois 2:00pm-8:00pm

Wed 24th Jan
Paula 8:00am-8:00pm
Lois 2:00pm-8:00pm

Thu 25th Jan
Lois 9:30am-2:00pm
Belinda 9:00am-8:00pm

Fri 26th Jan
Closed

Sat 27th  Jan
Paula 7:00am-4:00pm

Mon 29th Jan
Lois 9:30am-2:00pm
Belinda 2:00pm-8:00pm

Tue 30th Jan
Lois 2:00pm-8:00pm

Wed 31st Jan
Paula 8:00am-8:00pm
Lois 2:00pm-8:00pm

Thu 1st Feb
Lois 9:30am-2:00pm
Belinda 9:00am-8:00pm

Fri 2nd Feb
Paula 8:00am-8:00pm

Sat 3rd Feb
Paula 7:00am-4:00pm

 

From Mon 5th Feb
Back to regular hours

 

Wishing you Happy Holidays and a peaceful and prosperous New Year,
from all of us at Ocean Acpuncture!
Photo credit: Mink Mingle on Unsplash

Lois
Lois

This post is brought to you by Lois Nethery, acupuncturist and Chinese medicine herbalist at Ocean Acupuncture in Curl Curl on Sydney's Northern Beaches.

Disclaimer - Ocean Acupuncture is a natural medicine centre of independent health practitioners. The views expressed in this blog are the author's only and do not necessarily reflect the views of all Ocean Acupuncture practitioners. The information presented in this blog, and on the Ocean Acupuncture website, is for interest and educational purposes only and is not intended to be a substitute for health or medical information or advice. For health or medical advice, please consult your health professional.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.